Services

Based on state-of-the-art IT technologies we plan, develop and support individual software solutions. Under our slogan “Software is our Passion” we realise cutting-edge solutions for our customers every day at the highest quality and technical level.

What we offer

Company

mbi GmbH is an innovative, medium-sized software and consulting firm and your ideal partner for IT consulting and software development. Respect, honesty and fairness in dealing with one another and with our customers have a high priority in our company.

Our company

Career

You are interested to work in a dynamically growing company with excellent working atmosphere? We are looking for support of our team. Have a look at our current job opportunities.

Current openings

News

10 July 2020

Employee sponsored run for Nigeria Covid 19 DAHW emergency aid project

The Corona pandemic is impacting many people around the world. As is often the case, the weakest are particularly affected, for example in Nigeria – a country that struggles with considerable poverty.

read more


10 June 2020

Milano voucher for employees

The corona pandemic means enormous sales losses for many companies and businesses. Our favourite local restaurant "Milano”, which always delivers a high standard of service to mbi employees and in particular our guests, is no exception.

read more


28 May 2020

First BusinessBike at mbi

The health of our staff and offering a good work-life balance is something we take seriously at mbi. That's why we subsidise the leasing of a bicycle via BusinessBike – and do something for the environment in the process!

read more


20 March 2020

Cooperation with the THM University of Applied Sciences

A number of our software developers learnt the tricks of the trade at the Giessen-based University and already worked for mbi as students.

read more


20 March 2020

Most of our employees are now working from their home offices until further notice.

The Corona crisis is currently changing the way we live and work. The health of our customers, staff and their families is very important to us, which is why most of our employees are now working from their home offices until further notice.

read more

Angebot

Auf Basis modernster IT-Technologien planen, entwickeln und betreuen wir individuelle Software-Lösungen. Unter dem Motto „Software ist unsere Leidenschaft“ realisieren wir Tag für Tag auf höchstem qualitativen und technischen Niveau zukunftsfähige Lösungen für unsere Kunden.

Unser Angebot

Unternehmen

Die mbi GmbH ist ein innovatives mittelständisches Software- und Beratungsunternehmen und damit Ihr kompetenter Partner für IT-Beratung und Softwareentwicklung. Respekt, Ehrlichkeit und Fairness im Umgang miteinander und mit unseren Kunden haben in unserem Unternehmen einen hohen Stellenwert.

Unser Unternehmen

Karriere

Haben Sie Interesse, in einem dynamisch wachsenden Unternehmen mit einem guten Betriebsklima zu arbeiten? Wir suchen Verstärkung für unser Team. Sehen Sie sich unsere aktuellen Stellenangebote an.

Stellenangebote

Aktuelles

11. Oktober 2019

Beim mbi Betriebssport rollt wieder der Ball.

Um das gesellschaftliche Miteinander und das Teamwork im Unternehmen zu stärken, findet einmal im Monat der Betriebssport bei mbi statt.

weiterlesen


27. September 2019

Unterwegs in der „Mainmetropole Frankfurt“

Wir können Sie beruhigen… die mbi-Mitarbeiter sind nicht verreist, sondern auch weiterhin für Sie da. Doch auf dem Betriebsausflug nach Frankfurt durfte eine spannende Rundfahrt durch Europas viertgrößten Flughafen nicht fehlen.

weiterlesen


13. September 2019

mbi auf der Ausbildungs- und Studienmesse in Wetzlar

Auf der Ausbildungs- und Studienmesse in Wetzlar konnten wir viele spannende Gespräche führen und den interessierten Besuchern in lockerer Atmosphäre mehr über unser modernes IT-Unternehmen aus der Region berichten.

weiterlesen


4. September 2019

How I met your mother? How I met my employer!

Stellen Sie sich vor, Sie erzählen Ihren Kindern einmal nicht die Geschichte, wie Sie Ihren Partner kennengelernt haben… sondern Ihren neuen Arbeitgeber.

weiterlesen


29. August 2019

Softwaretester gesucht

Sie haben eine hohe IT-Affinität, können sich schnell in fachliche Problemstellungen einarbeiten und studieren vielleicht sogar (Wirtschafts-)Informatik? Dann haben Sie beste Voraussetzungen, um Teil des Qualitätssicherungs-Teams zu werden!

weiterlesen